The Coin Flip

courtesy of sesametry.com
It’s been awhile and again and again I never have time to update this. I don’t know due on what but it seems it’s definitely the hardest part.
The hardest part was came from the pressures from inside and outer side, the lowest situation I ever faced. I know realize that it isn’t easy thing to do, and we need a lot of effort to realize that. Apparently I do realize that I shouldn’t be like this anymore and need a lot of resolution to make better meaningful life.
But there are some complicated things that I currently facing, some of them coming from the outside and some from the inside. I decided to didn’t write so detailed about this but the only thing than can portrayed this is like The Coin Flip situation. Whatever the coin side face, it’s definitely your way.

Leave a Reply

