Welcome to April – The 1st day


It was the first day in April, and the time still feel so fast and faster. Seems like February were like yesterday. But the show must go on, it’s April. Today some peoples said it was April Fools day, even here the days just like usual nobody fooled me or did the wicked things in this day.
About work, todays was a good day, even the presentation is delayed, but so far I think it’s still good. The Axioo sometimes annoying, but finally it worked.
I already got the data today, so the hacking is begin.
Today bought a new CD again it’s the third CD I bought between 21 days, it’s Kerli’s’ album Love is Dead the is the First Estonian album I found in my city today. This is a great album, so thanks my friend for recommend me that Album! So I’m so excited. The next thing is waiting the CD order, I made an order to request the most and the biggest hope to own that albums 🙂 The album still on secret, but I hope the can force to get the album in next days!

Leave a Reply

