My Debit Card Got Back

Finally today, I’ve already got my Debit Card back after lost since three weeks ago. In that time, I can’t take my money on ATM’s. So I must control my expenses. It’s little bit difficult because the money in my wallet is just enough for live in one week.
Today I was going to the bank where I open the saving account, it takes one hour. After I arrived there the bank is almost closed due to the bank hours, I arrived there on 2.57pm, the bank should close on 3pm. But I already taken the trouble ticketing number, so it still can be processed 🙂
After processed about 20 minutes finally I got my new debit card. Now I can using my debit card again.
Thanks to the Police officer for the Letter of Authority, without you I won’t get my card back.

Leave a Reply

