Dream Catcher Love Story

Last night I got a really-really nice dream but got bad ending. But I feel this dream is really-really happen to me. I’m  not thoughed anything last night, just slept as usual. This story is began when I met  a girl, it liked I’ve known this girl before but her face is not quite clear. We are both closer and closer till wherever we go she always with me, till someday she got sick and liked she never had anyone to acompany him.

Someday she getting more bad with his disease, and need help when walking and going everywhere. In that time there is only me beside her and no one. Once time she must getting to hospital but she must get the letter from her company to allow going to hospital, at that time I accompany her to her office. Firstly she didn’t get that letter because first day she didn’t inform to the company. I’m tell to her manager to allow her to take a rest about several because of her disease, I’m told everything to her boss, and finally he getting that letter.

After she take a rest for several days, she has got better. After that she more loving me, we are going everywhere together and spending most time together. TIll someday we both going by city train we both talk about each other. After spending most time talking each other I know that she is strong girl. I met with my old friend named Nico’s. He didn’t like the way of my girl talking, he said that the way she talking is bad and make other people angry, he is the one. And then I make the situation calm down, and then I talked to her about the way girl talk. She listened to me and she understand it, and then we talk again along the rails train. Till we found another train with different destination, I didn’t know where is it will going. But we just go inside it. After we both inside the conflict is start, i didn’t remember the reason why I can accompany him till I order my friend to find someone who can accompany my girl. After several hours my business has done I try to find my girl and my friend said that she has been accompanied by X’s. I didn’t remember her names. When I going to every cabooses I must fight with other to go to the next cabooses. After I reach the last caboose I hear a melody of song. The situation is dark and then the lights is up and all people stairing at me. I didn’t know why, and then I found my girls she is listening the music with my friend who’ve been accompanied him. She is stairing me, and finally she said “I’m sorry but my love is not for you. I’ve been found someone that is he”. OMG my heart feel exploded what the hell she talked about. That make me feel broken. I have spend many time with her and accompanied her wherever she go and anytime she need. But why with just more several hours she changed her mind.

That is the last time I saw her, I’m going alone and nobody.

Leave a Reply

