Holiday and Project

Its been november now, the end for this year is not long time. In the ending of the year so many people want to spend their time in holiday, its same with me. I also want to spend my time to holiday. But till now I still have no plan for end year holiday.
While people planning the holiday for end year, i’m still prepare to doing some project that must I do. Even it haven’t receive contract yet, I must prepare the proposal for this project. The deadline is monday next week, all will judge in that day.
Now I’m still thinking how is the proposal look like.
Thinking… Thinking… And thinking…

Leave a Reply

