Strange Dream

It’s about my dream and will always about my dream. The story begin when I school on junior high school I meet my friend ponimin (I dont know why I dream about her) he just married three days ago, I got this information from my friend Dharma. When I meet his, everything like normal. Then I ride my bicycle and going home. Tomorrow there like competition to solve the puzzle that we must enter the big house and the we must exit it quickly and that is the winner. The strange is in that house there so many traps that if we catched by that trap we will move to another place and we will more hard to finish this puzzle.
First round I win this competition, until the second round I catched by trap and fooled by the rap that hanging on roof. When I pull the rap the floor is open and there is stair going to down. I doesn’t goes to stair down, I still wondering is it the right way or not. Finally there is sign that this round is over, and then theres a solve problem answers about this round, the answers said that is must going down and going to right and then we must going down. Oh my god, why I doesn’t go down. Suddenly I must go to down stair and follow next sign. Finally I lost and fired up.
After this place I called by some one that official of something event, they said I’m not yet pay something and you must pay something like the others but this people mad like different than the other, I’m speechless in front of her. Sometimes, I talk to him to negotiated about payment but she still reject.
For the punishment about payment I should go out and follow another similar event to pay this. After fired out I feel different than before, there’s no one to talk with it seem I’m not theirs friends even he doesn’t want talk to me, play with me. It seem I like feel alone in that time, I feel frustrated and I don’t know who to fight with it.
After someday the place it like my elementary school hall, I see all my friend playing with the others start from elementary school till vocational high school. I only walk see while their had playing with the others, sometimes their playing football, some their run. But I feel all people in that time stairing at me,why? I also don’t know why they are stairing at me.
Till then I go to teachers room, in that room I meet my another friend (it likes my junior high school friends) waiting the teachers too. I took some talk with him (3 girls) about why they are here, what business bring them here. And then the teacher ( woman ) come and want to talk with me. Teachers said to pay my fault I must follow another training that will be hold tomorrow after school time for two days.
Tomorrow when I  go to school all my friends stairing at me again and feel doesn’t respect with me. I don’t know why. till I enter the class then I slept at my class (the location is like in my vocational high school 3th level). After I wake up there’s no one around me. It feel silence like no one before. After I going out of class I saw all people in the classes like statue, but sometime I see they move their body. I start smile and thinks it intentionally to hurt feeling me. Firstly they don’t know if I know they are try to hurt feeling of me. But till all my friends laugh. and then their go to home, but like usual they doesn’t respect at me.
Until I meet my teacher and then we talk and start the lesson about religion like read holy quran, beneficence and others.
It feels the dreams finish at there and then I woke up while listening the rain is come.

2 thoughts on “Strange Dream

Leave a Reply

