Fixing Minolta DiMAGE X20 Digital Camera

I have Minolta Pocket Digital Camera 2.0 Megapixel, but it’s never been used about 2 months during battery exhausted. This camera has a strange problem on it. The problem is if the camera is not used in several week after it powered on it has flicker image on its capture. The problem have been detected in a year ago. When it not used on several times when I powered I got broken Image Captured, the captured picture only have line with purple color and red.
The same problem I got it today when I want to used my Pocket Digital Camera, I got same problem too. I try to fixing it. First I try to zoom-in and zoom-out the lens, but it doesn’t solve the problem. I try to take some photo but it doesn’t solve too.
I force to try and try to fix it, I take more and more picture, standby it, and try waiting. But it still no progress.
After try and try and waiting, It takes about one hour finally the picture appear. Thanks God, you help me today. Below the screenshot the picture I taken.
Till now I still don’t know the problem cause is. But I only try to fix it only, just for personal use.

Another Picture

First Picture

Leave a Reply

