Preparing for War

In this week so many task that must be finished in this week. There are two task that I must finished presentation, and another one is about designing system. It’s have been 6th month in this year, so it’s the second period in this year. But I still difficult to find spirit in my soul, several days ago there are something wrong and it like always to be in my mind.
Maybe it’s because pressure in my mind, because so many things that I think into my mind. I try to changes my mind.
I think the time is must now to changes my mind into spirit and be optimize, don’t ever think about failed, must become a warrior in this war, it’s just strategy and spirit. So never be pessimist and keep optimist it’s the weapon for current war.

Leave a Reply

