Jamie Cullum will concert in my country

It’s a good news, my favorite musician “Jamie Cullum” will held a concert in my country. It’s not a single concert but it will be a special program at Java Jazz Festival, it’s a yearly festival that held in my country every year since 2005.
Last 2 year i didn’t see it coz there are no my favorite artist/musician. I start like him since year 2004 in her album “Twenty Something”. I really2 like her song. In this chance i must see this concert, it will be amazing concert i ever see.
I hope I can see it at 4 march 2007, i must force it… Amien…

Leave a Reply

