Meet with old friend (Part 7)

I meet with my old friend when i walk out together with my ganks at that time when i was so young. There are my best friend, they are Budi, Dharma, Eko. When we want to by pangsit noodle. Hehe, i meet with my old friend to, her name is iis. She live at Gempol city.
After buy noodle i accompany him in her home. At her home her parent welcome to me. Than we eat together. The things i see is the place is the same with situation that i ever know. The story stop here coz i wake up…

Leave a Reply

