My New Domain nawi.web.id now activated

After 2 months of registration at my country registrant now i can used my domain. This domain (nawi.web.id) will be used as my main web sites. As soon as posible i will redesign the interface of the web and upload to my local server. Right now i’m not ready to broadcast my personal sites until it’s completed.
Last night i reconfigure this domain and adding mail services, so i have new email account at nawi.web.id and it has 2 GB space. Yeah i’m hosting it on google email hosting. Their service are great, they support POP and SMTP protocol.
Now i’m thinking what the contents will be shown at my personal websites, maybe i want to browsing to find resource about website design.

Leave a Reply

