Gmail hosted email domain nawi.toh.info created

One week after invitation finally i setup my own domain completely. At now i’m using free domain nawi.toh.info from free domain name services change-ip the domain management that served is easy to use n easy to update and doesnt take long take to view the changes.
In this domain i have setup administrator account and i create one user for my forwarded message. Yeah i will use this account to forwarding my email message from another account coz i’m not open all my email account everyday.
If you’re want to get free email account @nawi.toh.info just email me at me@nawi.toh.info and i will reply you shortly and activate your email account.

Leave a Reply

